NeuralShifter LogoNeuralShifter

Do you want to see the affirmation of the day?

15 Root Chakra Affirmations

15 Root Chakra Affirmations

What Is The Root Chakra?

The root chakra is the first chakra, located at the base of the spine. It is associated with the element of earth and is responsible for our feeling of safety and security.

When the root chakra is balanced, we tend to feel grounded and stable. We are able to meet our demands and feel a sense of belonging in the world and our surroundings. When our root chakra is out of balance, we may feel anxious, disconnected, and ungrounded.

Why Use Root Chakra Affirmations?

Root chakra affirmations can help to balance and heal the root chakra. By repeating positive statements about safety, security, and belonging, we can begin to shift our energy and beliefs to align with these truths. This can help to reduce anxiety and feelings of disconnection, and increase our sense of safety and belonging in the world.

Root chakra affirmations are an incredibly effective way to boost your general balance, reduce stress and ground yourself

  1. I am safe.
  2. I am supported.
  3. I am connected to the Earth.
  4. I am stable and strong.
  5. I trust in my own strength.
  6. I am worthy of love and respect.
  7. I am deserving of abundance.
  8. I am in control of my own destiny.
  9. I am at peace with myself and the world around me.
  10. I am one with the Earth and all of its creatures.
  11. I am open to new experiences and new ways of thinking.
  12. I am capable of anything I set my mind to.
  13. I am always learning and growing.
  14. I am surrounded by love and light.
  15. I am grateful for everything in my life, no matter how big or small.